SERVICE TIMES

DayShacharitMinchaMa’ariv
Wednesday 17th April7.25am7.30pmFollows Mincha
Thursday 18th April7.15am7.30pmFollows Mincha
Friday 19th April8.00am7.30pm (Shabbat/Pesach commences 7.49pm) Follows Mincha
Shabbat 20th April – Pesach I9.30am7.45pmAfter Dvar Torah
Sunday 21st April – Pesach II
Omer 1
9.45am8.00pmYom Tov ends 8.58pm
Monday 22nd April – Chol Hamoed – Bank Holiday
Omer 2
8.00am7.30pmFollows Mincha
Tuesday 23rd April – Chol Hamoed
Omer 3
7.00am7.30pmFollows Mincha
Wednesday 24th April – Chol Hamoed
Omer 4
7.00am7.30pmFollows Mincha
Thursday 25th April – Chol Hamoed – Eruv Tavshilin
Omer 5
7.00am7.30pm (Yom Tov commences 7.59pm)Follows Mincha
Friday 26th April – Pesach VII
Omer 6
9.15am7.00pm (Shabbat commences 8.01pm) After Dvar Torah
Shabbat 27th April – Pesach VIII
Omer 7
9.15am
Yizkor 11.00am approx.
7.45pmShabbat and Yom Tov ends 9.10pm
Sunday 28th April
Omer 8
8.30am7.30pmFollows Mincha
Monday 29th April
Omer 9
7.15am7.30pmFollows Mincha
Tuesday 30th April
Omer 10
7.25am7.30pmFollows Mincha
Wednesday 1st May
Omer 11
7.25am7.30pmFollows Mincha
Thursday 2nd May – Yom HaShoah
Omer 12
7.15am7.30pmFollows Mincha
Friday 3rd May 7.25am7.00pm (Shabbat commences 8.13pm)Follows Mincha
Shabbat 4th May9.15am8.00pmShabbat ends 9.23pm

Want to get involved, make a donation, become a member or have a question?