37/41 Grove End Road
St. John's Wood
London NW8 9NG
Tel: 020-7286-3838
office@shulinthewood.com

Office Hours
Sunday to Friday 10am to 1pm

The Office

Tel: 020 7286 3838
office@shulinthewood.com

Office Hours
Sunday to Friday 10am to 1pm

Directory

Rabbi:
Dayan Ivan Binstock
rabbi@shulinthewood.com

Chairman: 
Charles Lossos
chairman@shulinthewood.com

Vice-Chairs:
Rosanna Burr

Charlotte Swindon

Financial Representative:
Andrew Mainz

Wardens:
Paul Summer
wardens@shulinthewood.com

Chazan: 
 

Youth Activities: 
Jonny and Elisheva Fishel
youth@shulinthewood.com

Cheder: Rabbi Ronen Broder
cheder@shulinthewood.com

Administrator: 
Jennifer Weider
office@shulinthewood.com

Webmaster:
webmaster@shulinthewood.com

Fill out my online form.